250 Foord St
Stellarton
Nova Scotia
B0K 0A2
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Town Hall Christmas Closure

Tue. 24 Dec, 2019 12:00 pm - Thu. 2 Jan, 2020 8:30 am

Council

Mon. 13 Jan, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Past Events

Town Hall Closed Today

Wed. 13 Feb, 2019 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Day Camp Registration

Wed. 12 Jun, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Day Camp Registration

Thu. 13 Jun, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Special Council Meeting

Mon. 23 Sep, 2019 5:15 pm - 5:30 pm

Chief of Police Meet and Greet

Thu. 3 Oct, 2019 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Committee of the Whole

Mon. 28 Oct, 2019 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Homecoming Committee

Wed. 20 Nov, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Committee of the Whole

Mon. 25 Nov, 2019 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Police Comission

Thu. 5 Dec, 2019 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Council

Mon. 9 Dec, 2019 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar
×

Warning

Google Maps JavaScript API Key not set.